About us

Public Affairs Cymru’s Executive Committee was elected at the Annual General Meeting held on 14th December 2020. The Executive Committee will serve until December 2021.

Co-Chair: Gwyneth Sweatman

Co-Chair: Emma Henwood

Secretary: Ellen Jones

Finance Officer: Josh James

Communications Officer: Callum Hughes

Policy Officer: Nick Webb

Events Officer: Chisomo Phiri

Events Officer: Vickie Hage

Membership Officer: Harry Thompson